By Gary Band  |  The Daily Record  |  6/24/16

MCBA holds Annual Dinner

The Monroe County Bar Association held its Annual Dinner on June 23 at the Hyatt Regency attended by 270 people. Shown are the 50-year honorees, from left: John Philippone, Gerald Manioci, Joel Krane, Gordon Howe, II, Fred Holbrook and Joel Goldman.

Award winners included Paul Richardson, Mark Hosken, Curt Johnson, Monroe County Public Defender’s Office, Connie Walker and Anita Pelletier. More coverage will appear in Tuesday’s paper.

Participating in the Farewell to the President segment, are incoming president Mark Moretti, outgoing president Neil Rowe, and MCBA Executive Director Kevin Ryan.

Foundation of the Monroe County Bar board members and officers, from left: James Blatt, Jill Cicero, Elaine Cole, Penny Dentinger, Laura Myers, Barbara Orenstein, Carey Ann Denefrio and John Williams.