Phillips Lytle Dinner Committee Sponsor of The Historical Society of the New York Courts’ 2015 Gala Dinner on April 4, 2015 at The New York Public Library. This year the Society will celebrate A 30 Year Legacy of Leadership honoring the Chief Justices of New York: Honorable Sol Wachtler, Honorable Judith S. Kaye and Honorable Jonathan Lippman.